Update and Announcement…

whatsnew

Hello, everyone!

Maybe some of my followers have noticed that I’ve been MIA lately.

Well, I haven’t lost the “genealogy bug”–far from it!

I’ve been thinking of ways to improve the site, improve my research, and use what I’ve learned as a self-taught family historian/amateur genealogist to help others.

In that vein, I will be making a special announcement here next week about what’s next for me and my Hoosier Genealogy Adventure.

As always, thanks for reading, and happy hunting.

–Evan

Leave a Reply

